Hollywood Boulevard by Garry Winogrand, 1969



  

Joni (guest) - 3. May, 13:53

Darla is preoscui!!

Darla is preoscui!! My cat Maxwell acts similar to her. He goes EVERYWHERE I go and loves to watch me cook and get ready in the mornings. He even likes to ride in the car! I don't know what I would do without him...

What's it take to be

What's it take to become a sublime expounder of prose like yourself?

May 29th 2011 - 7:09

May 29th 2011 - 7:09amLove the painting. The tray I would use as a background for my jewelry photography. The crystal bowl to display my tiles and the spools are very cool1 Not sure how I would use them. I might display rings and bracelets in some way using the ivory hand. Thanks for sharing these georgeous things! Anne.

Thanky Thanky for al

Thanky Thanky for all this good information!


    kostenlose counter