A model in a Corvette, shot by Mark Shaw, 1960



  

Jaydee (guest) - 3. May, 13:35

the wind was 1.3 not

the wind was 1.3 not 1.8.lemaitre is faster at age 20 than the fastest 3 guys of all-time were when they were 20. personal bests at age 20: 9.98 christophe leetraim10.03 usain bolt10.08 tyson gay10.12 asafa powellbut watch out for jamaican sprinter yohan blake! last year, blake ran a 9.93 into -0.2 wind at age 19.blake is probably the fastest young sprinter ever.the fastest young american ever is j-mee samuels (yes, his real name) who ran 10.08 when he was 18. but he never got faster. he actually got slower.

Well done to think o

Well done to think of something like that

Great post, Blair.

Great post, Blair. I have to say your blog has become one of my daily reads. My boyfriend and I just bought a house and I have collected great decor ideas from you. I love the black chandelier! And yes, that is on my list.


    kostenlose counter