Shell, 1960



  

Janisa (guest) - 3. May, 13:52

Oh and here's Or

Oh and here's Orly denstomrating how to win friends and influence people:If, possessing this information, you will not allow the evidence to be provided publicly during the hearing and will allow Barack Obama on the ballot with forged IDs and a stolen SSN, you personally, each and every one of you, will be liable and criminally complicit to elections fraud, forgery, uttering of forged IDs, Social Security fraud and treason. I am putting you on notice that I will be joining you as additional defendants to a legal action for fraud, elections fraud and racketeering if you allow this fraud to go on.:)

Holy hell a true blu

Holy hell a true blue bargainista - I do the supermarket rounds and pick up the end of day deli and bakery bargains too - I always feel very smug;))). Jon looks utterly fantabulous - waaaaaaaay more stylish and handsome than hipster guys I see wearing head-to-toe new designer - I want your boots!!!!!! You have me blushing Vix - such sweet comments:)))). Oh I lost and found a parcel I got ready for you BEFORE Christmas - in the post now. xoxoxo

This insight's just

This insight's just the way to kick life into this debate.


    kostenlose counter