Verushka, 1967



  

Buckie (guest) - 3. May, 11:43

Wow, Tricia...I love

Wow, Tricia...I love those shots looking upEeip,csally the stairs!I am leaving for vacation, but left a Barn charm post on my blog. Could you post it for me on Monday?Thanks so much!! I am enjoying meeting all the wonderful photographers via YOU. I will look for barns on vacation. :)

Geez, that's unbelie

Geez, that's unbelievable. Kudos and such.

None can doubt the v

None can doubt the veracity of this article.

The Japanese car mak

The Japanese car makers have been building cars for quite some time now in the U.S. My 1993 Nissan 4×4 was built in Smyrna Tennessee and my 1993 Subaru Legacy was built in Lafayette Indiana. I recently bought a new Subaru Impreza since I decided to spend my money on a new Impreza rather than spend it on repairing my 200K+ mile Legacy.

A really good answer

A really good answer, full of rationality!


    kostenlose counter