Marisa Mell



  

Jayde (guest) - 3. May, 13:43

Knocked my socks off

Knocked my socks off with knegoedwl!

None can doubt the v

None can doubt the veracity of this article.

Макси

МаксимІ вам не соромно таке писати? Мені вас жаль. Таких як ви що лише пишуть образливі коментарі вже довели до того що українську мову відкидають на задвірки. Що особисто ви зробили для поширення української мови? Можете нічого не відповідати, й так зрозуміло що нічого. Аби язика почесати, тьху…

I was seriously at D

I was seriously at DefCon 5 until I saw this post.

That's the best answ

That's the best answer of all time! JMHO

Thanks for the money

Thanks for the money saving tips. Also, one of the best way to save money is through . When i say this, I mean that being insured is a lot better than having to pay for damaged goods, such as your car. Investing in that protection is totally worth it. Thanks for the article and keep posting.


    kostenlose counter